Bihar Election Results 2020 Updates and Latest News: NDA-Mahagathbandhan has a thorn contest | Check out here

Bihar Election Results 2020
Bihar Election Results 2020

Bihar Election Results 2020 Live Updates and Latest News: NDA-Mahagathbandhan has a thorn contest. Counting of votes for Bihar assembly election 2020 started on Tuesday at eight in the morning. After completion of counting of votes for three hours, NDA is now moving forward. Early trends saw a thunderous collision between the Tejashwi Yadav-led Mahagathbandhan and the Nitish-led NDA. However, later, the NDA, led by Nitish Kumar, entered the electoral battle of Bihar, has taken a strong lead in trends from the Grand Alliance. BJP has emerged as the largest party in Bihar.

BJP is moving towards winning the most seats. The counting of votes for Bihar elections is being done at 55 counting centers in 38 districts. The results of this election will determine the future of Nitish Kumar government in the state. In most of the exit polls, the Mahagathbandhan of five parties under the leadership of RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav (Tejashwi Yadav) was predicted to win. However, the electoral trends so far are telling a different story.

RJD’s tweet – “This is a list of 119 seats where the grand alliance candidates have won after the completion of counting.” The returning officer congratulated him for the victory, but now he is not giving the certificate saying that you have lost. They were also shown winning on the ECI website. Such loot will not work in a democracy.

Bihar Election Results 2020

Today the fate of 3733 candidates is being decided for the 243-member assembly of Bihar. During the last assembly elections, Nitish Kumar’s JD (U), RJD, was involved in the Congress’s grand alliance and won 178 seats while NDA won 58 seats. Others had 7 seats on their account.

Out of 243 seats in the Bihar Legislative Assembly, 92 have been declared. BJP has won 28 seats, RJD 25, JDU 17, Congress 7, CPI (M-L) 6, VIP 2, AIMIM 2, CPI, CPI (M), Hum (S) and Independents have got 1 seat.

According to the Election Commission, by 8.30 pm, 3.66 crore votes have been counted. Encouraged by the trends, BJP workers sang Shankhad, while JDU workers celebrated by lighting firecrackers. Meanwhile, BJP candidate from Darbhanga, Sanjay Saravagi has won. Apart from this, some leaders have blamed EVMs for their defeat. Congress leader Karti Chidambaram has defended it. He says that the time has come to stop blaming EVMs.

Also read Crackers banned this Diwali ;Fire crackers will not allowed in 12 districts including Lucknow and Varanasi till 30th November| Check out here